Unknown Fear

The most stand out fear project to me is Amber’s unknown fear, she asked us close our eyes after her come in the classroom, and then she hand to a cup of “drink” to each person, not allow to smell it and ask everybody drink it at the same time.  Actually after her project, I realized i am fear of the unknown thing. Cause we don’t know anything about that cup of drink before drink it, you will guess is this taste weird? or is this will hurt you? But when we drank it at the same time, there is laugh around me, and one second after, I was laugh too.

This is a very strong example of the fear project, I like how she interaction with classmates. I think that is how I can improve my own project.

Leave a Reply

